Registration to Online Media & Digital Evangelism Training 2021

ONLINE MEDIA &
DIGITAL EVANGELISM
TRAINING

First session on February 4, 2021
6 PM Thailand / 7 PM Singapore

Click Here To Register!




Join us in the

ONLINE MEDIA & DIGITAL EVANGELISM TRAINING

With opportunities for spiritual growth and networking,
enhancing and developing technical knowledge and skills,
generating and refining ideas, presented by international
and local trainers. You'll feel empowered and equipped to
return to your church, ministry or personal projects and
take them to the next level!




SCHEDULE

Date Topic
Thursday, February 4 - 2021 Digital Evangelism & Video Preaching
Thursday, February 18 - 2021 Live Streaming Setup
Thursday, March 4 - 2021 Scriptwriting
Thursday, March 18 - 2021 Video Production
Thursday, April 1 - 2021 Mobile Filmmaking
Thursday, April 15 - 2021 Photography
Thursday, April 29 - 2021 Lighting Art
Thursday, May 13 - 2021 Basic Video Editing
Thursday, May 27 - 2021 Basic Color Correction
Thursday, June 10 - 2021 Basic Audio Settings
Thursday, June 24 - 2021 Social Media Marketing